Call or email these representatives to find out how you can get involved in our community! 

(Area Code for these phone numbers 828)  

 

Position Name Phone E-Mail
Community Chairperson Sherri Noble 768-1160 bsnoble@live.com
Community Spiritual Dir Jorge Herrera 772-4417 jherrera@recreationexperiences.org
Asst. Spritual Director Duane Corle 775-9773 duane.corle@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson David Dunaway 508-2119 jdaviddunaway@gmail.com
Treasurer Lynn Long 526-4394 lynnlong@hcgexpress.net
Secretary Terrie Scarboro 777-0013

tscarboro@charter.net

Team Selection Sue Marvin 989-0836 marvins168@yahoo.com
Web Servant Michael Trufant 384-2330

michael.trufant@gmail.com

Registrar Cindy Contillo 778-2034 ljcindy@charter.net
Send-off/Sponsor's Hr. Dave & Michelle Cole 879-9769 memickeymt@yahoo.com
Send-off/Sponsor's Hr. Dave & Michelle Cole 448-1754 dcole50@yahoo.com
Incoming - Follow Up Virginia Wilkinson 273-7842 vwilkinson09@gmail.com
Agape Co-Chair Robin Corbin 698-9849 rrcorbin@morrisbb.net
Agpae Co-Chair Robin Royal 770-378-7001 quiltchick78@gmail.com
72 Hour Prayer Vigil Jennifer Barbash 669-5540

beutaful@att.net

Prayer Chapel Rick & Joan Phillips 507-254-2072

rphill4525@gmail.com

Candlelight Dave & Kathleen Lambert 551-5334 klambertnc@gmail.com
Purchasing Malinda Holley 421-0225

mbholley@frontier.com

Kitchen Donna Sheline 890-8291

dshel50789@morrisbb.net

Co-Kitchen Dave/Michelle Cole 879-9769 memickeymt@yahoo.com
Dining Room Bob & Brenda Muery 255-0330 bbmuery@bellsouth.net
Closing Larry & Betty Morris 743+3623 larrymorris78@gmail.com
Set-up/Tear Down Chris Donaldson 712-1241

skiingcrpntr@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Chair Extraordinaire Carl Marvin 707-2452

cmarvin@sdcwnc.com

Database/E-mail Dave Korb 630-399-4290

korbd@yahoo.com

Asst. Database David Dunaway 508-2119

jdaviddunaway@gmail.com

Newsletter Brenda Pagan 989-9626 bwp1970ps23@hotmail.com
#80 Women's Lay Director Sally McCoy 778-1077

sashasmom@mindspring.com

#81 Women's Lay Director Freda Graham 458-4843

wfgraham7@bellsouth.net

#82 Men's Lay Director Joe Ruminski 628-1738

caroljoeruminski@gmail.com

#83 Men's Lay Director Matt Miller 712-2287

mmiller2262@gmail.com

Emmaus Events

Emmaus Application

Emmaus Directions