Call or email these representatives to find out how you can get involved in our community! 

 

Position Name Phone E-Mail
Community Chairperson David Dunaway 828-508-2119 jdaviddunaway@gmail.com
Community Spiritual Dir Jorge Herrera 828-772-2750 jorgeashev@aol.com
Asst. Spritual Director Jan Johnson 828-772-2349 joyfilledjan1@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson Barb Korb 630-303-1914 barbarakorb@yahoo.com
Treasurer Lynn Long 828-526-4394 lynnlong@hcgexpress.net
Secretary Sally McCoy 828-778-1077 sashasmom@mindspring.com
Team Selection Sue Marvin 828-989-0836 marvins168@yahoo.com
Web Servant Michael Trufant 828-384-2330 michael.trufant@gmail.com
Registrar Cindy Contillo 828-778-2034 ljcindy@charter.net
Send-off/Sponsor's Hr. Dave & Michelle Cole 828-879-9769 memickeymt@yahoo.com
Send-off/Sponsor's Hr. Dave & Michelle Cole 828-448-1754 dcole150@yahoo.com
InComming -Follow UP Open
Agape Co-Chair Robin Corbin 828-698-9849 rrcorbin@morrisbb.net
Agape Co-Chair Robin Royal 828-698-6360 quiltchick78@gmail.com
72 Hour Prayer Vigil Frances Corbin 828-691-7851 francescorbin@hotmail.com
Prayer Chapel Rick/Joan Phillips 507-254-2072 rphill4525@gmailcom
Candlelight Freda/William Graham 828-458-4843 wfgraham7@bellsouth.net
Purchasing Malinda Holley 828-421-0225 mbholley@frontier.com
Kitchen Peirce/Deena Bingham 828-208-2377 deenabingham@gmail.com
Co-Kitchen Dave/Michelle Cole 828-879-9769 memickeymt@yahoo.com
Dining Room Bill/Linda Kelder 828-691-2030 bklkmiata96@gmail.com
Closing Larry/Betty Morris 828-743-3623 larrymorris78@gmail.com
Set-up/Tear Down Chris Donaldson 828-712-1241 skiingcrpntr@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator  Open
Most Recent Chair  Sherri Noble 828-768-1160 bsnoble@live.com
Database/E-mail Dave Korb  630-399-4290 korbd@yahoo.com
Newsletter Brenda Pagan 828-989-9626  bwp1970ps23@hotmail.com
 Fourth Day Chairperson Irv Hendricks  828-692-8645
 gamecocknc@aol.com

 

Emmaus Events

Emmaus Application

Emmaus Directions